Understanding the 12 Shapes - it's easier than you think WEBINAR

SKU 00025
$47.00
In stock
1
Product Details

This amazing 90 minute webinar happens -

Tuesday January 23rd
12pm MST (Utah)
11am PAC
which is also...
Wednesday Jan 24th
6am AEDT(VIC,NSW, QLD)
5:30am ACDT(SA)

International Access Across the Globe

A powerful 90 min. course that will help you to understand your own shape and the very different shapes (people) all around you. Have you noticed they don't think or act like you do? Have you wondered how they are wired? Do you want to understand them and know how to deal with them in a positive way - this is your chance to learn it all.

Join Master Coaches Kim Giles and Nicole Cunningham - to learn everything you have been dying to learn about the 12 shapes - how to identify them - deal with them - love them - raise them and stay married to them.

This is a limited time price (regularly $150.) of only $47.

Once you register you will be sent the login information for the webinar.


Save this product for later